Battagram press club announces newly elected cabinet

Sheraz Ahmad
Batagram: Naeemullah Khan Ajmera President, Naseem Khan Swati General Secretary for Batgram Press Club for the year 2021 while Ehsan Naseem President, Sher Azam Khan Ajmera General Secretary for Batgram Union of Journalists has been elected.
According to the details Battgram Press Club and Battgram Union of Journalists held a consultative meeting for the election of the Cabinet for the year 2021 in which a large number of journalists participated.
with the consultation of members Naseem Khan swati elected General Secretary Press Club while Qari Ehsan Deshani Senior Vice President, Iftikhar Ahmad Joint Secretary,Hilal Yousafzai Finance secretary and Syed Amir Jahan Shirazi elected as Information secretary.
The members elected cabinet for Battagram union of journalists as well in which Ehsan Naseem President, Sher Azam Khan Ajmera elected General Secretary for Batgram Union of Journalists Irshad Nashad Chairman for Batgram Union of Journalists, Ata-ur-Rehman Senior Vice President, Syed Wasiq Shirazi Vice President, Noorul Haq Hashmi Joint Secretary, Rahimullah Faiz Information Secretary, Nadir Khan Batgram elected Finance Secretary.
On the occasion, the newly elected Chairman of the Press Club Abdul Rehman Deshani, President Naeemullah Ajmera and other members of the Cabinet expressed their commitment to work for the welfare of journalists in Batgram District, while giving priority to the issues facing journalists in Batgram. they said that they would work day and night to find a solution to the problems and would soon meet the district and provincial government for construction and grant of Batgram Press Club building.